Welcome to Aqsa School (PreK - 12 Grade)

Join REMIND to receive updates by text or email from the school or Principal. 

IL Tax Scholarship application opened. Apply with Empower


Aqsa JH and HS Sports

Arabic Studies Kg - 12

 Robotics team wins Rookie Award! 


International Week 

 Technology 1:1 Initiative

 Argonne National Laboratory Partnership

Aqsa Highlights

News and Accomplishments!

  • Aqsa School selected to participate in Amazon Future Engineer program

Student Materials Needed

Student Awards 2018 -19
  • Robotic Racers win Rookie Lego          Robotics Award
Best in Class Awards 2018-19
  • State Scholars - Amineh Ayyad, Shaden Zayyad, Hana Ziyad, Amatullah Mir
Community Recognition
School and Teacher Awards
                                 Twitter Facebook RSS